Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 17 Oct 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Sibu Water Board
 

 
Executive

NameContact
Sudin Bin Jaya
General Manager
sudinbjaya@swb.gov.my
084-211001, 084-211584 (Direct Line)
084-211543
Lau Pon Yin
Deputy General Manager
laupy1@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 203
084-211543
Kemasess Guna
Executive(Office Secretary)
kguna@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 204
084-211543
Marie Cassandra Anak Jinggut
Executive(Office Secretary)
mariecj@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 205
084-211543

Mechanical & Electrical

NameContact
Lau Siew Wei
Senior Manager (Mechanical & Electrical)
lausw@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 281
084-211543
Awangku Afzandy Bin Awang Baba
Executive (Mechanical & Electrical)
awangkab@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 283
084-211543

Capital Works Planning & Distribution

NameContact
Siew Kok Kiong
Senior Manager (Capital Works Planning & Distribution)
johnskk@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 251
084-211543
Loh Wei Lun
Manager (Non-Revenue Water)
lohwl@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 233
084-211543
Lau Tiew Leong
Manager (Special Project)
ltleong@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 240
084-211543
Ng Shei Fung
Assistant Manager (Distribution)
ngsf@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 231
Teng Tuan Nieng
Assistant Manager (Development)
tengtn1@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 243
084-211543
Christina Augusty
Executive (Quantity Survey)
tina@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 247
084-211543

Production

NameContact
Betty Chang Yea Sze
Manager (Production)
betty@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 298
Pius Apin
Assistant Manager (Production)
piusa@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 282
084-211543
Ngang Chung Sui
Executive (Quality Control)
ngangcs@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 284
084-211543
Sheera Anak Pilang
Executive (Quality Control)
084-211001 ext 284
084-211543

Corporate and Customer Service

NameContact
Haji Ariffin Haji Kahar
Manager (Corporate and Customer Service)
ariffink@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 252
084-211543
Ho Ie Tuang
Assistant Manager (Customer Service)
hoit@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext254
084-211543
Douglas Aja
Executive (Corporate)
douglasa@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 249
084-211543
Ting Siing Chia
Executive (Customer Service Liaison)
swbcslo@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 264
084-211543

Human Resource & Administration

NameContact
Elizabeth Ak Raymond
Manager (Human Resource & Administration)
elizaber@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 211
084-211543
Wallter Panggau Anak Sudin
Executive (Administration)
wallter@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 214
084-211543
Fiona Nawah Anak Angking
Executive (Human Resources)
fiona.n@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 212
084-211543

Information Technology

NameContact
Lawrence Ling Ning Wei
Manager (Information Technology) / CIO
lingnw@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 222
084-211543
Christina Tang Suong Fui
Assistant Manager (Information Technology) / ACIO
ctang@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 225
084-211543

Finance

NameContact
Mundun Ak Undau
Senior Manager (Finance)
mundunu@swb.gov.my
084-211001, ext 223
084-211543
Kho Hui Li
Manager (Finance)
huili@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 223
084-211543
Dorothy Anak Mat
Finance Executive (Payment)
dorothymat@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 237
084-211543
Teresa Sii Ying Ying
Finance Executive (Revenue)
teresasii@swb.gov.my
084-211001 ext 267
084-211543